Vendors

Looking for a Vendor? Click Here

 

Appliance Servicer

Appliance Service Center 238 Brownsville Rd, Pittsburgh PA 15210 (412) 381-4104
Patrick Shields 6592 Hamilton Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15206 (412) 531-0402

Appraisers

Matt Barone Barone & Sons Real Estate Appraisals/Consulting 4701 Baptist Road Pittsburgh, PA 15227 (412) 881-6020
appraisals@baroneandsons.com
Aaron Richard Kline, SRA Kline Lewis, L.L.C. 3367 Babcock Blvd., #201, Pittsburgh, PA 15237 (724) 933-0488 / (412) 736-6122
arklinepgh@aol.com
P. Bradley Klingensmith Klingensmith Appraisal Service, LLC 175 McMurray Road Upper St. Clair, PA 15241 (412) 600-8404
bradklingensmith@gmail.com

Attorney Estate

Dale P. Frayer Frayer Law Offices 250 Mt. Lebanon Blvd. #207, Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 571-6206
dfrayer@frayerlaw.com
Lisa Sciullo Goodyear & Daniel Lee Good Year Sciullo & Goodyear, P.C. 3809 Willow Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 561-7500

Attorneys – Elder Law, Attorneys – Probate & Tax

James C. Kletter 331 Parkway Dr Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2129 (412) 388-1478

Building Contractors

Leland Guenther GS Guenther & Sons, Inc 412 West Washington Blvd Grove City, PA 16127 (412) 400-9939
guentherandsons@comcast.net
Donna & Carl Lieberman LiebermanGroup,Inc 1787 Dominion Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15241 (412) 221-3342
liebermangroup@verizon.net
Regis McQuaide, Jr. Master Remodelers Inc. 3630 Elm Avenue, Pittsburgh,PA 15234 (412) 341-6585
regis@MasterRemodelersInc.com

Carpet Cleaners

Bernie Macey COIT 11575 Frankstown Road, Pgh, PA 15235 (412) 378-4013 / 1-800-660-2648

Chimney Specialist

Tim Williams Affordable Chimney Sweep 1772 Saxonburg Blvd Tarentum, PA 15084 (724) 265-2039
&nsbp; Al’s Chimney Sweep 220 Havenwood Drive Coraopolis PA 15108 (412) 670-8475
alschimneysweep@verizon.net

Chiropractors

Dr. Aaron Prinkey Pittsburgh Chiropractors Associate Park Building 355 5th Ave, Ste 1325 Pittsburgh PA 15222 (412) 326-7552

Cleaning Services

Brenda Rodgers Brenda’s Cleaning Service 1356 Terrace St.Bridgeville PA 15017 (412) 253-3440
brendarodgers200@msn.com
Jill Render Jill’s Cleaning Service 1282 Stolz Road Bethel Park, PA 15102 (412) 835-3109 / (412) 915-5561
jrender007@gmail.com
Ian Noover Tenant Ready Cleaning P.O. Box 165 Bridgeville, PA 15017 (412) 444-8485
trcpittsburgh@gmail.com

Closets

Tom Ferri Closets by Tom 303 Mamont Road Export, PA 15632 (724) 733-8530
tom@closetsbytom.com

Commercial & Business Insurance Cos

Joseph Laycheck Allstate 8 South 4th Street Youngwood, PA 15697 (724) 925-8118
joelaycheck@allstate.com
Eric J. Kish Insurance Consultants of Pittsburgh 300 Mt. Lebanon Blvd Ste 205A Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 344-2800
ekish@icpitt.com
Edmund Nelson State Farm Insurance 110 Fort Couch Road Ste 301 Pittsburgh, PA 15241 (412) 835-2225

DJ Services

Frank Shepard F E S Entertainment P.O. Box 217 South Park, PA 15129 (412) 714-4080

Doors and Windows Installers

Scott Bros Windows & Doors 278 Fawcett Church Rd Bridgeville PA 15017 (724) 745-2376
scottbros@comcast.net
Windows R Us 1116 Castle Shannon Blvd. Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 892-9960

Electricians

Pat Ferris Ferris Electric 1629 Ellsworth Avenue, Carnegie, PA 15106 (412) 721-0512 or (412) 721-0075
ferriselectric@verizon.net
McGervey Electric, Inc. 3571 Valley Dr Pittsburgh PA 15234 (412) 854-4436
request@mcgerveyelectric.com

Estate Sales

Sue Baumgart Before You Move Inc. 2522 Homehurst Avenue Pittsburgh PA 15234 (412) 759-3965
info@b4youmove.com
Sydney Moore Sydney Moore Estate Sales 760 Tralee Dr Bethel Park, PA 15102 (412) 657-9132
P. Bradley Klingensmith Klingensmith Appraisal Service, LLC 175 McMurray Road Upper St. Clair, PA 15241 (412) 600-8404
bradklingensmith@gmail.com

Financial Advisors

Mark Rychel, CFP or Dan Costa, CFP, CPA BCR Financial Services, LLC 2000 Corporate Drive, Suite 210, Wexford, PA 15090 (724) 933-9000 / (724) 933-9001
mrychel@bcrfinancial;dcosta@bcrfinancial
Dean Ponterio, CPA, CIA Dean Ponterio 180 Clairton Blvd. Pittsburgh, PA 15236-3802 (412) 655-7071 / (412) 655-7072
dpcpa@comcast.net
Damon & Melanie Colusci, CFP, CLTC Luttner Financial Group 244 Boulevard of the Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 (412) 391-6700 / (412) 456-1446
damon_colusci@lfgco.com
Martin Mager M.K.M. Tax & Accounting 300 Mt. Lebanon Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 343-6247 / (412) 343-6245
mkmtax@hotmail.com
Diane Fehl, CPA Stenger, Bies & Company, Inc. 1910 Cochran Road, Suite 726, Pittsburgh, PA 15220 (412) 341-7788 x 110 / (412) 341-7789
DFehl@Stenger-Bies.com
Steven G. Meddings Waddell & Reed Financial Services Foster Plaza Bldg. 4, 501 Holiday Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15220 (412) 922-9111 x113 / (724) 301-8101
smeddings@wradvisors.com

Flooring Specialists

Rusmur Floors Carpet One Home & Floors 500 Station Street Bridgeville, PA 15017 (412) 221-6366
Terrible Tile (724) 875-8093

Handymen

Dale Smith Professional Handyman Services 212 Vineland St Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 320-3756

Hauling/Dumpsters

Christian Smuts Smuts Brothers Debris Removal, Inc. 3938 Coleman Street Pittsburgh PA 15207 (412) 512-7739

Home Designers

Donna Bogosto Kearns DKB Color Studio 1214 Grouse Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15243 (412) 913-0528
dkbstudio@gmail.com

Home Improvements

Colleen Hopkins Switch-A-Room Designs 191 Temona Drive, Pleasant Hills, PA 15236 (412) 653-5792

Home Inspectors

Thomas F. Scheidler Alltech Inspection Services, LLC 5225 Library Road, #194 Bethel Park, PA 15102-3902 (412) 835-6000 / (888) 835-6002
tom.scheidler@alltechhomeinspections.com
Brian Kampi Home Front Inspections (412) 367-0707
brian@gohomefront.com
George W. Kasimirsky, II National Property Inspectors P.O. Box 145, Hickory, PA 15340 (724) 747-7321 / (724) 356-7711
geokasnpi@comcast.net
Randy Payne Quality Home Inspection (412) 279-8837
Jerry Petrone Reliable Home Inspection 152 Orchard Drive McMurray, PA 15317 (412) 952-1877
rhinspection@verizon.net
The Diamond Group Home Inspections 2400 Oxford Dr #412 Pittsburgh, PA 15102 (412) 342-6663
Terry Campbell The Hometeam Inspection Service 6192 Boxer Drive, Bethel Park, PA 15102 (412) 831-5544 / (412) 831-5549
ht595@hometeaminspection.com

Home Stagers

Michele Bamburak Belle Maison 431 Beverly Road Pittsburgh, PA 15216 (412) 427-1281
erte45@aol.com
Colleen Hopkins Switch-A-Room Designs 191 Temona Drive Pleasant Hills, PA 15236 (412) 653-5792

House Movers

David Fix Don Farr Moving & Storage 4920 Buttermilk Hollow Road, West Mifflin, PA 15122 (412) 469-9700 / 1-800-DF-MOVES
dfix@donfarrmoving.com
Gardner Moving & Storage 757 Millers Run Road, McDonald, PA 15057 (412) 257-4443
gmoving@verizon.net
Samantha Raynovich PODS 5585 Rio Vista Drive Clearwater, Florida 33760 (877) 770-7637
sraynovich@pods.com
Steve Mlinarich South Hills Movers, Inc 3132 Industrial Blvd Bethel Park, PA 15102 (800) 826-1754
smlinarich@southhillsmovers.com
Steel City Movers, LLC 315 S Trenton Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15221 (412) 440-3667

HVAC Specialist

Tony Caruso Caruso Heating & Air Conditioning 98 McNeilly Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15226 (412) 882-6080
tcaruso@carusoac.com
Matt Walker McMurray Cooling and Heating 33 South Central Ave Canonsburg, PA 15317 (724) 743-4448
mmch33@verizon.net

Insurance Providers

James Bindschadler Farmer’s Insurance (412) 498-6489
bindschad@juno.com
Charles McHenry McHenry Insurance Agency 4601 Clairton Blvd Rt 51 Pittsburgh, PA 15236 (412) 680-8580
ctmchenryinsurance@yahoo.com

Interior Designers

Douglas R. Devlin Devlin Architecture 261 Jefferson Drive Pittsburgh PA 15228 (412) 391-3484
douglas.devlin@devlinarchitecture.com
Mary Kay Chaffee Interior Designs by Mary Kay Chaffee 1580 McLaughlin Run Rd. Pinebridge Commons Suite 112 Upper St. Clair, PA 15241 (412) 877-4774
designsbymk@aol.com
Karolyn R. Spagnolo Spagnolo Interior Design 109 Vilsack Rd Glenshaw PA 15116 (412) 213-0102
kspaginteriors@comcast.net
Betsy Wentz Studio B Interior Design 510 1/2 Beaver Street Sewickley, PA 15143 (412) 741-4445
elizabethwentz@msn.com

Landscape Construction

Alfonso Danzuso, Jr. Alfonso & Son Landscaping & Lawn Service, LLC 2905 Idlewood Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15205 (412) 920-6665 / (412) 906-5869
alfonso_son_ldscp@verizon.net

Mortgage Professionals

James Stratil American Equity Mortgage 2009 Mackenzie Way, Suite 100 Cranberry Township, PA 16066 (412) 680-0148
jstratil@americanequity.com
Cathy O’Neil Century Lending Services, Inc. 4 West Manilla Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15220 (412) 920-7283
coneill@centurylending.com
Todd Sauter Equity Edge Funding 5825 Library Road Bethel Park, PA 15102 (412) 831-4776
equityedge@clear.net
George Payne Federated Mortgage Corporation 1301 Grandview Avenue, Suite 100, Pittsburgh, PA 15211 (412) 390-3530 x 102 / (412) 390-3535
gpayne@fedmc.com
Jonathan Freed Holland Mortgage Advisors 4640 Campbells Run Rd, Pittsburgh 15205 (412) 921-5263 / (412) 531-1884
jfreed@hmamortgage.com
Thomas K. Fuchel PNC Financial Services Group 1736 East Carson Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203 (412) 918-6862 / (855) 236-0874
thomas.fuchel@pncmortgage.com
Joe King Jr, MBA Shepherd Alternative Funding P. O. Box 63181 Philadelphia, PA 19154 (412) 376-4744
joek@shepherdalternativefunding.com
Gloria Roumpakis Union Home Mortgage 200 Fleet Street Suite 1050 Pittsburgh PA 15220 (412) 489-4895
groumpakis@unionhomemortgage.com
D.J. Hammel Victorian Finance 212 Washington Ave., Suite 300, Bridgeville, PA 15017 (412) 677-3151 / (412) 818-7244 / 888-333-0191
dj@vistorianfinance.com

Moving & Storage Solutions

Ed Sickmund MyWay Mobile Storage 1200 Lebanon Rd Suite 230 West Mifflin, PA 15122 (412) 427-5719 / (888) 336-9929
sickmunde@mywaystorage.com

Organizers

Leslie McKee McKee Organizing Services, Inc P.O. Box 11611 Pittsburgh, PA 15228 (412) 341-8754
leslie@mckeeos.com
Vickie Dellaquila,CPO®, CPO-CD® Organization Rules, Inc. 515 Demmler Dr, Pittsburgh PA 15237 (412) 913-0554
vickie@organizationrules.com

Painters (Specialty)

Michael Abbiatici Abby Painting 4602 West Barlind Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15227 (412) 884-7826
Matt Pruitt Pruitt Contracting Group 150 Bebout Road Venetia, PA 15367 (724) 348-4463
pruitt1010@verizon.net

Pest & Termite Specialists

Brian S. Charles Quality Pest Services, Inc. P.O. Box 15626 Pittsburgh PA 15244 (412) 833-3360
info@qualitypestservices.com

Plumbers

Jackie Redinger D. R. Plumbing Inc. 5425 Enterprise Boulevard #1 Bethel Park, PA 15102 (412) 854-0588
jackie@drsuperplumber.com
Ky Hussak Greater Pittsburgh Plumbing, LLC 1214 Grouse Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15243 (412) 913-0528
dkbstudio@gmail.com
Hometown Rooter Plumbing 314 Washington Ave Dravosburg, PA 15034 (866) 766-7911
htr9382500@yahoo.com
Pawlak Plumbing, Inc. 2601 McNeilly Rd. Pittsburgh PA 15226 (412) 341-2815
dipawlak@comcast.net

Radon Mitigation Specialists

Sandy Bacchus AirtechRadonServices 125 Twin Oak Drive Wexford PA 15090 (724) 940-3366
sandy@airtechradon.com
John Mallon & Rich Benchoff Radon Detection and Control P.O. Box 419 4027 Jordan Street South Heights, PA 15081 (724) 375-1700
contact@radondetectionandcontrol.com

Real Estate Attorney

Kenneth Joseph Pepper Hamilton, LLP 50th Floor, 500 Grant Street Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2502 (412) 454-5000 / (412) 291-2744
josephk@pepperlaw.com

Roofers

Neil Bronson Bronson Roofing Inc 20 Willow Ave Oakdale, PA 15071 (412) 221-6999
bronsonroofing@comcast.net
Jack Shook Dad Shook Roofing 325 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15210 (412) 519-5450
dadshook@verizon.net
Kurt Walker Kurt Walker Roofing & Remodeling 607 Valley View Rd Eighty Four, PA 15330 (724) 941-2406

Structural Engineers

Michael Wuerthele, P.E. WBCM Architecture Engineering Construction 600 Bursca Drive Suite 609 Pittsburgh, PA 15017 (412) 221-5385
mwuerthele@wbcm.com

Title Insurance/Escrow Closing Company

George Boehme American General 429 Forbes Avenue, Suite 808, Allegheny Bldg., Pittsburgh, PA 15219 (412) 263-5000 / (412) 263-5005
amgnsvc@aol.com
Tina Sandherr Pennsylvania Land Titles 3 Robinson Plaza, Ste 220, Pgh PA 15205 (412) 275-3297 / (412) 275-3343
tsandherr@palandtitles.com
T.A. Closing Network 2857-B Banksville Road Pittsburgh, PA 15216 (412) 531-1050
closings@taclosing.com

Tree Services

Greater Pitt Tree Service 2929 Goettel St, Pittsburgh, PA, 15227 (412) 867-9631
Chris Nassar Nassar Tree Inc PO Box 477 Lawrence, PA 15055 (724) 942-0722
Paul Coffey Paul J Coffey & Son Tree Service 3477 McRoberts Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 881-0610

Upholstery Specialists

John Michalski Reiland Upholstering 1270 Grove Rd Pittsburgh, PA (412) 882-8277

Window Treatment Designers

Erik J. Gensler Caldwell’s Windoware Inc. 166 Wabash Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15220 (412) 922-1132
erik@caldwellsww.com
Vivian C. Dibrell Chase Custom Creations 757 Brafferton Dr. Pittsburgh, PA 15228 (412) 344-3308
chasecustomcreations@gmail.com
Jeanne King & Kathy Mandrier JK Custom Sewing & Interior Design 4136 Library Road Pittsburgh, PA 15234 (412) 571-9988
jksewing@verizon.net